BIVOUAC GROW WITH ME HOODIE in Burgundy

$59.99

Click here to see our size charts. What changed? A cozy belly pocket to keep your fingers warm, but above all to carry all the treasures that your little bohemian will have collected during his adventures. In addition, the new, looser fit and rounded hem cover chilly buttocks. What will...

Qty:

Click here to see our size charts.


What changed? A cozy belly pocket to keep your fingers warm, but above all to carry all the treasures that your little bohemian will have collected during his adventures. In addition, the new, looser fit and rounded hem cover chilly buttocks.

  • What will you find from the old hoodie that you love so much? As always, one sweater is worth three: by adjusting the length of the sleeves, the grow with me hoodie goes from one size to another with your child. A smart and responsible purchase!
  • The ideal sweater for four seasons of activities!
  • Our fabrics are made of soft stretch bamboo and recycled polyester and are printed in Quebec. They are so comfortable that your child will not want to take it off!
  • Perfect match with our baby pants and baby t-shirts!
  • Available in four sizes, for adventurers of all ages. 6 months to 2 years, 2 to 5 years, 5 to 8 years and 8 to 12 years
  • Wash in cold water, hang to dry.

  • Design exclusive to Peakbwa

HOODIE ÉVOLUTIF BIVOUAC Bourgogne

$56.99

Cliquez ici pour voir nos chartes de grandeurs Qu'est-ce qui a changé? Une poche ventrale douillette pour garder les doigts au chaud, mais surtout pour transporter tous les trésors que votre petit bohème aura ramassés lors de ses aventures. De plus, la nouvelle coupe plus ample et son bas arrondi...

Qté:

Cliquez ici pour voir nos chartes de grandeurs


Qu'est-ce qui a changé? Une poche ventrale douillette pour garder les doigts au chaud, mais surtout pour transporter tous les trésors que votre petit bohème aura ramassés lors de ses aventures. De plus, la nouvelle coupe plus ample et son bas arrondi permettent de couvrir les popotins frileux.

  • Qu'est-ce que vous retrouverez de l'ancien hoodie que vous aimez tant? Comme toujours, un seul chandail en vaut trois: en ajustant la longueur des manches, le coton ouaté évolutif passe d’une taille à l’autre avec votre enfant. Un achat intelligent et responsable!

  • Le chandail idéal pour quatre saisons d’activités!

  • Nos tissus faits de doux bambou extensible, et de polyester recyclé sont imprimés au Québec. Ils sont si confortables que votre enfant ne voudra plus l’enlever!

  • Offert en quatre tailles, pour les aventuriers de tous âges. 6 mois à 2 ans, 2 à 5 ans, 5 à 8 ans et 8 à 12 ans

  • Laver à l’eau froide, suspendre pour sécher.


  • Voir détails en vidéo

    Design exclusif à Peakbwa