This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

A Broad Choice of Baby Showers and Birth Gifts.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

EXCLUSIVE FABRICS & PATTERNS

We draw the patterns ourselves and then print them on fabric. Our patterns draw their inspiration from the natural spectacle of North American landscapes, their colors, their fauna, their flora. It's our way of illustrating our country, of telling its story.

Do you dream of having a design made to measure for you? We offer graphic service for your projects. Contact us!


Littoral pattern, sea shore, whale, kayak

We love this poetic-sounding name, which brings together land, water and the hinterland.

It is the marine mammals of the St. Lawrence that are highlighted in this motif. Following a trip to the North Shore in the summer of 2019, I was struck by the immensity and majesty of the St. Lawrence River, but also of its sea creatures.

Brigade pattern, insects, outdoors, kids clothes

Some dazzle us with their eccentric shapes and vibrant colors. Some scare us (a little), with their sting, their protruding eyes or their sticky skin… But whether we like them or not, insects play an essential role in maintaining the balance of ecosystems and life on earth. In addition to being an important part of the food chain, pollinating insects fertilize flowers by foraging and carrying pollen from flower to flower. Their work is essential to the growth of fruits and vegetables!

Frima pattern, pingouin, climate change, winter

The Great Auk is one of the extinct species. He once lived in the coastal waters of the North Atlantic off Canada? We have chosen to honor this species to highlight our changing climate, but also to showcase all these winter pleasures!

Bivouac pattern, camping, outdoors, kids clothes

This pattern is inspired by our summer camping holidays where we live to the rhythm of daylight and night. These moments around a fire with marshmallows remind us that we occupy the space of small wild animals.

Nomad pattern, van life, trip, kids clothes

This pattern inspires adventure and freedom! The West, which has been one of our patterns since 2016. Here is a revamped version under the new name of NOMADE. Our raccoon friend discovering America. He meanders the roads at the wheel of his van, he makes us dream of our next family roadtrip!


Victorin pattern, wildlife, outdoor, kids clothes

The Victorin pattern was named in honor of Brother Marie-Victorin, botanist and author. It is to him that we owe the creation of the Montreal Botanical Garden. He also wrote Flore laurentienne, which describes 1568 plants in the St. Lawrence Valley in 1935. Impressive, isn't it?

Chic-chuk patter, mountain, east, kids clothes

Do you know why I love the mountains so much? To climb a mountain is to reach the inaccessible, always looking ahead to reach the highest peaks. CHIC-CHÜK is a tribute to the magnificent mountains of Gaspésie, since I like to talk about our history through the patterns I draw and CHÜK for the Inukchük that we often find in the mountains to get our bearings! It's cute huh!

Big dipper pattern, night sky, bear

Nuphard pattern, waterlily, flower

Otter pattern, otter, water, lake, paddle board

Forest pattern, evergreen, trees, outdoors

Cocotte pattern, cones, evergreen, kids clothes

Azimut pattern, outdoor, trail

Kenogami pattern, canoe, lake, padle

Abey pattern, leafs, trees, outdoor

West pattern, rockies, road trip, vanlife

Boreal pattern, bear, outdoor, kids

Babiche pattern, winter, outdoor, snow shoes

Vice versa pattern, mountains, outdoors

Alpine pattern, mountains, autumn, outdoors, hike

Triforest pattern, bear, tent

Hare pattern, rabbit, field, paws

Feathers pattern, pink

Oribunny, origami, bunny, play, kids

English

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Un grand choix de cadeaux de naissances.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

TISSUS EXCLUSIFS

Nous dessinons les motifs nous-mêmes et les imprimons ensuite sur tissu. Nos motifs puisent leur inspiration dans le spectacle naturel des paysages nord-américains, dans leurs couleurs, dans leur faune, dans leur flore. C'est notre façon d'illustrer notre pays, de raconter son histoire.

Vous rêvez d'avoir un motif créé sur mesure pour vous? Nous offrons le service graphique pour vos projets. Communiquez avec nous!

Ah! La forêt boréale… On y trouve entre autres d’innombrables plans d’eau, de nombreuses essences d’arbres et une grande diversité de mammifères, dont le renard roux, représentant rusé des canidés! Saviez-vous que ce fin rouquin aménage parfois sa tanière dans un terrier de marmotte abandonné?

Nouveau motif littoral

On adore ce nom à consonance poétique, qui réunit la terre, l'eau et l'arrière-pays.

Ce sont les mammifères marins du St-Laurent qui sont mis en valeur dans ce motif. À la suite d'un voyage sur la Côte-Nord à l'été 2019, j'ai été marquée par l'immensité et la majesté du fleuve St-Laurent, mais aussi de ses créatures marines.

Nouveau motif création Peakbwa

Certains nous éblouissent avec leurs formes excentriques et leurs couleurs éclatantes. Certains nous font (un peu) peur, avec leur dard, leurs yeux globuleux ou leur peau gluante… Mais que nous les aimions ou pas, les insectes jouent un rôle essentiel au maintien de l’équilibre des écosystèmes et de la vie sur terre. En plus d’être une partie importante de la chaîne alimentaire, les insectes pollinisateurs fécondent les fleurs en butinant et en transportant le pollen d’une fleur à l’autre. Leur travail est essentiel à la croissance des fruits et des légumes!

motif original peakbwa

Le grand Pingouin fait partie des espèces disparues. Il vivait jadis dans les eaux côtières de l'Atlantique Nord au large du Canada? Nous avons choisi de faire honneur à cette espèce pour souligner notre climat changeant, mais aussi pour mettre en scène tous ces plaisirs d’hiver!

Ce motif est inspiré de nos vacances d’été en camping où l’on vit au rythme de la lumière du jour et de la nuit. Ces moments autour d'un feu avec des guimauves nous rappellent que nous occupons l'espace des petites bêtes sauvages.

Ce motif est inspire l'aventure et la liberté! Le West qui figure parmi nos motifs depuis 2016. En voici une version revampée sous le nouveau nom de NOMADE. Notre ami raton à la découverte de l’Amérique. Il serpente les routes au volant de sa fourgonnette, il nous fait rêver à notre prochain roadtrip en famille!

Le motif Victorin a été nommé en l'honneur du frère Marie-Victorin, botaniste et auteur. C'est à lui qu'on doit la création du Jardin botanique de Montréal. Il a aussi écrit Flore laurentienne, qui décrit 1568 plantes dans la vallée du Saint-Laurent en 1935. Impressionnant, non?

Vous savez pourquoi j’aime tant les montagnes? Gravir une montagne, c’est atteindre l’inaccessible, toujours regarder devant pour atteindre les plus hauts sommets. CHIC-CHÜK est un hommage aux magnifiques montagnes de la Gaspésie, puisque j’aime bien parler de notre histoire à travers les motifs que je dessine et CHÜK pour l’Inukchük qu’on retrouve souvent en montagne pour se repérer! Il est mignon hein!