VICTORIN Grow with Me Hooded Towel

$49.95

Here is the sublime evolutionary towel that will grow wonderfully with your children! It skillfully accommodates sizes ranging from 0 to 4 years old. It is impossible not to fall under the spell of the children who wear it with their fairy "look'' of beneficial little spirits of the forest!...

Qty:

Here is the sublime evolutionary towel that will grow wonderfully with your children!


  • It skillfully accommodates sizes ranging from 0 to 4 years old.
  • It is impossible not to fall under the spell of the children who wear it with their fairy "look'' of beneficial little spirits of the forest! Perfect for days outdoors on the edge of a river, a swimming pool or just getting out of the bath. Your little elves will be able to bundle up comfortably inside by sliding their hands into the small pockets located at the 2 upper ends.
  • The hood is equipped with an adjustment system that allows the adjustment of 3 different sizes, which can be suitable for toddlers and adults of 4 years!
  • Thanks to its versatility, durability and long-term use, this product becomes a must in your efforts to help our beautiful blue planet! Your little ones will thank you one day for your ecological and zero waste choices and teachings.
  • The grow with me hooded towel is of course made of certified organic cotton and is designed and made with love in Quebec, Canada!


  • Design exclusive to Öko Créations, pattern designed by PEAKBWA

Petite-Pousse - Serviette à Capuchon Évolutive VICTORIN

$49.95

PRÉVENTE Livraison en juillet Voici la sublime serviette évolutive d'Öko Créations qui grandira à merveille avec vos enfants! Elle accommode habilement des grandeurs allant de 0 à 4 ans. Impossible de ne pas tomber sous le charme des enfants qui la portent avec leur ‘’look’’ féerique de petits esprits bienfaisants...

Qté:
PRÉVENTE Livraison en juillet

Voici la sublime serviette évolutive d'Öko Créations qui grandira à merveille avec vos enfants!


  • Elle accommode habilement des grandeurs allant de 0 à 4 ans.
  • Impossible de ne pas tomber sous le charme des enfants qui la portent avec leur ‘’look’’ féerique de petits esprits bienfaisants de la forêt! Parfaite pour les journées de plein air sur le bord d’une rivière, d'une piscine ou pour la sortie du bain. Vos petits lutins pourront s’emmitoufler à l’intérieur confortablement en glissant leurs mains dans les petites poches situées aux 2 extrémités supérieures.
  • Le capuchon est muni d’un système d’ajustement qui permet le réglage de 3 grandeurs différentes, pouvant convenir aux tout-petits comme aux grands de 4 ans!
  • Grâce à sa versatilité, sa durabilité et son utilisation sur une longue durée de temps, ce produit devient un incontournable dans vos efforts pour aider notre belle planète bleue! Vos petits vous remercieront un jour pour vos choix et enseignements écologiques et zéro déchet.
  • La serviette à capuchon évolutive est bien sûr faite de coton certifié biologique et est conçue et fabriquée avec amour au Québec, par vos marraines les fées-couturières d'Öko Créations!


  • Design exclusif à Öko Créations, motif dessiné par PEAKBWA